PARK HOURS


Our parks are open daily except Saturday/ Shabbat.

Our mortuary is staffed 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.   Please call 800-600-0076 for immediate assistance.

We also close our parks on the first (and seventh when applicable) days of the major Jewish Holidays.

Here is our 2017 - 2018 holiday schedule to help you plan your visit:

November 23, 2017 (Thursday)
December 25, 2017 (Monday)
January 1, 2018 (Monday)
March 31, 2018 (Saturday)
April 6, 2018 (Friday)
May 28, 2018 (Monday)
May 20, 2018 (Sunday)
July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)
September 3, 2018 (Monday)
September 10, 2018 (Monday)
September 16, 2018 (Sunday)
September 19, 2018 (Wednesday)
September 24, 2018 (Monday)
October 1, 2018 (Monday)
November 22, 2018 (Thursday)
December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

Thanksgiving
Christmas Day
New Year's Day
Passover 1st Day
Passover 7th Day
Memorial Day
Shavout
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashana 1st Day
Kever Avot Service
Yom Kippur
Sukkot 1st Day
Shemini  Atzaret
Thanksgiving
Christmas
New Years Day

Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
CLOSED
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
CLOSED
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm