OBITUARIES AND SERVICES


If you will be attending a funeral service at Mount Sinai and are not familiar with our Jewish funeral traditions and customs,
we encourage you to visit our FAQ page to learn the answers to some of the most frequently asked questions.

Click here to order or send flowers from our on-site florist.


 

Mount Sinai Obituaries and Services » Tiky Paley

Tiky Paley

October 8, 1954 - January 6, 2021

Service Information Mount Sinai Simi Valley

Service Date: Thursday January 14th, 2021

Service Time: 12:00 pm

Mount Sinai Simi Valley

6150 Mount Sinai Drive

Simi Valley, California 93063

Inquire at booth

Obituary Viewed 501 times

Subscribe to updates for Tiky Paley


Please choose your subscription settings below, you can unsubscribe through email at any time.


Email me when someone posts in the guestbook

Email me when an update is made to the obituary

Email me on the anniversary of passing

Subscription

Dear Family and Friends,

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO FORWARD TO ANYONE WHO WISHES TO ATTEND.

Tikva Zecharia Paley Z’’L

October 8,1954 – January 6, 2021

A life lived with love deserves to be remembered with love. Please join us for a digital funeral service for Tiky Paley on Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 12:00pm (Pacific Time). In following guidelines to protect others and each other from COVID-19, we are opting for a virtual format in hopes that everyone that knew and loved Tiky will be able to attend. Join us as Rabbi Ed Feinstein helps us share stories and honor Tiky’s life together.

Funeral Service: Thurs. 1/14 at 12:00 pm PT/ 10:00pm (Israel Standard Time): https://evt.live/tikypaley
(Feel free to click on the link ahead of time and then click the blue button that says “Get Notified” for notifications when the stream is going live).

Shiva (Service at beginning): https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84295611955

• Thurs. 1/14 8:00-9:30pm PT/ 6:00am-7:30am IST
• Sat. 1/16 8:00pm-9:30pm PT/ 6:00am-7:30am IST
• Sun. 1/17 8:00pm-9:30pm PT/ 6:00am-7:30am IST
• Monday 1/18 8:00-9:30pm PT/ 6:00am-7:30am IST

SHIVA IN HEBREW: Sunday 1/17 10:00am-11:30am PT/ 8:00pm-9:30pm IST: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84295611955

To make a contribution in Tiky’s honor to the Aid Organization for Refugees and Asylum Seekers in Israel click here, or for the Children’s Interstitial Lung Disease Foundation click here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

https://evt.live/tikypaley   

 

 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84295611955 

 

 

           

 

 

 

 

 

 https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84295611955       

 

 

 

To make a contribution in Tiky’s honor to the Aid Organization for Refugees and Asylum Seekers in Israel click here, or for the Children’s Interstitial Lung Disease Foundation click here.