PARK HOURS


Our parks are open daily except Saturday/ Shabbat.

Our mortuary is staffed 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.   Please call 800-600-0076 for immediate assistance.

We also close our parks on the first (and seventh when applicable) days of the major Jewish Holidays.

Here is our 2017 holiday schedule to help you plan your visit:

April 11, 2017 (Tuesday)
April 17, 2017  (Monday)
May 29, 2017 (Monday)
May 31, 2017 (Wednesday)
July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)
September 4, 2017 (Monday)
September 21, 2017 (Thursday)
September 24, 2017 (Sunday)
September 30, 2017 (Saturday)
October 5, 2017 (Thursday)
October 12, 2017 (Thursday)
November 23, 2017 (Thursday)
December 25, 2017 (Monday)
January 1, 2018 (Monday)

 

 

 

Passover (first day)
Passover (last day)
Memorial Day
Shavuot
Independence Day
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah (first day)
Kever Avot Service
Yom Kippur
Sukkot (first day)
Shemini Atzaret
Thanksgiving
Christmas Day
New Year's Day 

 

 

 

 

CLOSED
CLOSED
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
CLOSED
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
CLOSED
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm  (Hollywood Hills service 10:00 / Simi Valley service 1:00)
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm